My name is Chris Laramee. I play in Shooting Guns, Foggy Notions, Wasted Cathedral and do some music reviews and rants. I posted a couple of things in here, the Hayden and BOATS rants specifically. No personal invective involved beyond the music. Conversation and dialogue is always a good thing to get going, as all confirmed music junkies can attest to. Agree or disagree, they’re opinions and that’s that. Kudos to Paul for getting the ball rolling and having some fun as well. Anyone offended by anything I wrote can feel free to slag me or my bands off as well if you desire. I’ve actually learned a hell of a lot from some blastings I’ve got. Peace and Love. 

Leave a Reply

