Crosss (Montreal, QU)

Crosss / I Smell Blood

I heard from CROSSS from Montreal were a band that was NOT accepted to CMW. This information blows apart the theory that the people at CMW had humans with ears selecting bands, and not some algorithm or robot.

Crosss are a good band that I like, that I’ve gone out of my way to see on at least (1) occasion, that I will go see again. If you like heavy stoner-rock with a psychedelic edge, you will like Crosss too. If they were doing CMW, we could all go see them together and have fun. They should wear their non-acceptance to CMW as a point of pride.

Leave a Reply

