Deep Space Cowboys (Toronto, ON)

image

Here is a band that is playing to my interests that just isn’t quite good enough… yet. I could see this band getting their shit together. Perhaps the issue was that their bandcamp was just one dude?

Hey, Deep Space Cowboys – I encourage you to keep going, except if I ever see you live and you play for three hours I’m going to come back and edit this to say that you guys suck. Bands like you always want to play WAY TOO LONG because your songs are long. Stop doing that. Keep your sets sub 30 minutes, ALWAYS.

That goes for every band. If you play for more than 30 minutes and you are not the headliner: I hate you.

Leave a Reply

