Columbus Discount Records 7″ Club Preorder


Columbus Discount Records just announced their innagural 7″ club, and the lineup looks fantastic. For about $75, you get 12 records from:

Cheater Slicks
El Jesus De Magico
Little Claw
The Harrisburg Players
TV Ghost
Guinea Worms
Pink Reason
Dan Melchior und das Menace
Sandwitch (featuring Ron House of TJSA, Great Plains, Ego Summit infamy!)
Psychedelic Horseshit
The Unholy 2
Mike Rep

Limited to 250, this lineup excites me a lot more than the Sub Pop singles club. Can’t wait for these to start pouring in!

2 thoughts on “Columbus Discount Records 7″ Club Preorder

  1. This looks amazing….I had to get the month to month shipping. Can’t wait to hear these, tons of good stuff and it sounds like they are going out of their way to get them out on time and with that lineup.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s