Spanking the Cat

3 thoughts on “Spanking the Cat

  1. Oh my god I thought I was the only one with a psycho cat! The good news is I am NOT the one who discovered my cat likes *ahem* such attentions… That was hilarious!

  2. Chairman Meow is of a mixed mind on this one. He purred the first time, and then proceeded to try and bite me. Biting is sometimes a sign of fun affection for him (bad, I know), but I’m still unsure of this kitty’s verdict.

    Perhaps he’s too young/his brain isn’t well-developed enough to quite understand what’s going on. *shrug*

Leave a Reply

