Localized Blogging

I have updated my set of links at the very bottom of this page.

Of interest is a group called “Certain People I Know” which are… people I know. Tonight a good friend joined the blogging order, so go say hi over at Zaph’s new venture Fearless Speech.

For a full list of the blogs I steal from, check out my Bloglines page, which will answer the question “where does he find some of this stuff?” The answer is that I read a lot of blogs, and shamelessly rip them off.

Leave a Reply

