Kidz Bop

10 thoughts on “Kidz Bop

  1. I do. I happen to like chicken noodle soup (though only home made) and since I always have a soda with my meal, I certainly do eat chicken noodle soup with a soda on the side. Now what’s wrong with that?

  2. Usually I would allow links, but I disable them in an attempt to get you to start your OWN BLOG. This one is a shrine to all things good and holy: AKA, me.

    Also: I am going to have to agree that chicken soup and soda together just seems a little “WT” if you know what I am saying.

    Unless it’s grape soda.

    And instead of adding water to the chicken noodle soup concentrate, you are adding grape soda. MMMMMM….

Leave a Reply

