One: Cut a Hole in ‘dat Box Or: How TAE was Prompted to Take a Shower

After watching the following video’s, I cannot even imagine how we made it through the 90’s. A sampling, if you will. You may want to keep something handy to throw up in.

“We can do it ’till we both wake up” (?!?)

“We’re doing this for all ‘da ladies…”

“I like the taste of warm cream…” (!!!)

.

And I quote: “I eat ’em raw like sushi…”

One thought on “One: Cut a Hole in ‘dat Box Or: How TAE was Prompted to Take a Shower

  1. You gotta be kidding. How could you possibly unearth those eye sores??? Although, I think you should have included Boyz to Men and Peter André to make this collection of awesomely bad music even more terrifying.
    Color Me Bad…OMFG. I remember being in Hungary the summer this song was cool as shit and we just danced the night away to it. Well, I guess that was just the time of terrible taste derailements because I also remember wearing neon pink bike pants and a neon green shirt at the same time, on the same body, as if either one by itself wasn’t bad enough. How embarassing retrospectively. Cheers to the 90’s.

Leave a Reply

