25 Days of Christmas Hell – Day 3

I don’t get the time signature on this thing… this should be for Sunday, and I almost forgot (!). Probably due to the fact that my mind is a zillion quadrillion miles into this paper I am working on….

Do you ever ponder how you ended up working at 11PM on a Sunday night? Normal people are asleep. Yet here I am – making a powerpoint presentation. I also had to open my big mouth all the time about how much I hate Powerpoint presentations that stay within the lines, and thus feel pressure to deliver the goods…

Anyways, here is one for the ages: The Jingle Cats

This is the first X-mas album I purchased, way back in ’96. I love it unironically.

One thought on “25 Days of Christmas Hell – Day 3

Leave a Reply

