End of year list: Top 25 Robert Pollard Songs Released in 2006

  1. I’m A Widow
  2. Death of the Party
  3. Accidental Texas Who
  4. Gold
  5. Recovering
  6. Boxing About
  7. Beauty of the Draft
  8. The Right Thing
  9. Pegasus Glue Factory
  10. Conquerer Of The Moon
  11. Full Sun (Dig The Slowness)
  12. Dancing Girls And Dancing Men
  13. Towers And Landslides
  14. Evil Vs. Evil
  15. Tomorrow Will Not Be Another Day
  16. Island of Lost Lucys
  17. Light Show
  18. Get a Faceful
  19. Lost Upon Us
  20. Supernatural Car Lover
  21. This Time Do You Feel It?
  22. Rhoda Rhoda
  23. U.S. Mustard Company
  24. I Surround You Naked
  25. The Numbered Head

Dr. Pollard (Phd. in ROCK!), you are a god among men.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s