Endangered Ape, a couple years in solitary never really hurt anyone.

I don’t know, I guess I’m doing allright…

Yesterday was benign, except for the part where, hearing a “party” down the hall, I decided to wander over and drink way too much free wine. I slept on the floor of my windowless office like a baby, and woke up with the “holy shit, I forgot to go to work” feeling, but it was still early.

The shoplifting paper has a beginning, and this semester is starting to reveal its ending, the final act if you will, when your dear author slowly (or quickly – depending on how much caffine I can injest in how short of time) decends into madness (and civilization).

This morning was beautiful though – warm and dirty.

Your Blood – Destroyer

One thought on “Endangered Ape, a couple years in solitary never really hurt anyone.

  1. Yo, message my friend deathcabtheduck on the LJ if you want insight into the shoplifting psyche. She is one of the more vibrant characters in planet earth and klepto tendancies are just one of the tiny facets of her complex code. I want to make some kind of Rosetta stone remark, but I can’t figure how to work it in and I fear it will be misused.
    Gotta let it go.

Leave a Reply

