Hello Bastards!

When I was in 1997, I was really into a band called Lifetime. Then, when I was in 1998, they broke up. This was bad, you see, because I was, like, really into them (I even have a shirt!).

Now I am in 2006, and this band, Lifetime, have gotten back together. In the interim period, the members of Lifetime were in a lot of other bands – Kid Dynamite, Zero Zero, Paint it Black…

They have a new album coming out, and for now, you can listen to a new song. You might not like it, but I think it is radulon.

One thought on “Hello Bastards!

Leave a Reply

