I found out some important information about myself:

As of 10/14/2006 6:07:50 PM EDT
I am 28 years old.
I am 341 months old.
I am 1,481 weeks old.
I am 10,373 days old.
I am 248,970 hours old.
I am 14,938,207 minutes old.
I am 896,292,470 seconds old.

There are 219 days till my next birthday
on which my cake will have 29 candles.

Those 29 candles produce 29 BTUs,
or 7,308 calories of heat (that’s only 7.3080 food Calories!)

My date of conception was on or about 28 August 1977 which was a Sunday…

uhhhh…
Excuse me while I go throw up in the sink. . .

I am giving you two choices right now: go find out this information for yourself, or, watch this music “video” about Unicorns. Think about it: do you really want to know your date of conception?

One thought on “I found out some important information about myself:

Leave a Reply

